Andrei Saveliev

General producer

FILM

The general producer of films produced by SAGa, which were twice awarded the Silver Bear of the Berlin Film Festival, the opening film of the 75th Venice Film Festival and the best Russian film of 2018 according to the Nika, Golden Eagle, and the White Elephant critics awards.

TV

In addition to cinema, Andrey has vast experience in the field of television. As a producer and director, he participated in the creation of more than 20 television shows, many of which became rating champions of Russian television, and such long-lived projects as “Jury trial” (1378 issues from 2008 to 2018) and “Jury trial. The final verdict. 

Andrei Saveliev is a member of the European Film Academy, the National Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences of Russia “Golden Eagle”, and the Film Academy “Nika”. He has the gratitude of the President of the Russian Federation for the technical management of the broadcast of the inauguration and the gratitude of the Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Alexy II for the feature film. He was awarded the medal of the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland" of the II degree and the medal of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation "For the strengthening of the military community.”

Андрей Савельев

 генеральный продюсер

КИНО

Генеральный продюсер фильмов производства компании САГа, которые дважды были удостоены Серебряного Медведя Берлинского кинофестиваля, фильма-открытия юбилейного 75-го Венецианского кинофестиваля и лучшего российского фильма 2018 года по версии премий «Ника», «Золотой Орел» и премии критиков «Белый Слон». 

 

ТВ

Кроме кинематографа Андрей имеет огромный опыт в сфере телевидения. В качестве продюсера и режиссера он участвовал в создании более 20 телевизионных программ, многие из которых стали рейтинговыми рекордсменами российского телевидения, и таких проектов-долгожителей как «Суд присяжных» (1378 выпусков с 2008 по 2018 год) и «Суд присяжных. Окончательный вердикт».

Андрей Савельев член Европейской киноакадемии, Национальной академии кинематографических искусств и наук России «Золотой Орел», Киноакадемии «Ника». Имеет благодарность Президента РФ за техническое руководство трансляцией инаугурации и благодарность Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Алексия II за художественный фильм. Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени и медалью Министерства Обороны РФ «За укрепление боевого содружества».